>> Our 360 Cameras Comparison <<

Latest Posts

Nikon KeyMission 360 issues, bugs
Views: 1,885   replies: 21
Last Reply: Mike (Today, 12:02 AM)
I'm having some serious BLUETOOTH and/or WI-FI connection issues to my Keymission 360/170 app on android. It tries very hard to connect to each other however it seems like luck wether they connect. I am running version 1.3 and my app is also up...
Viewing images on a PC
Views: 17   replies: 0
Last Reply: santoshzachariah (Yesterday, 06:37 PM)
Hi,   I am a newbie to this forum and to the PixPro SP 360.  I am a school teacher. I have a number of images taken on a recent field trip. I want to share these with the students - who use Window...
Photo insta 360
Views: 24   replies: 0
Last Reply: Theo (May 27 2017 12:03 PM)
Hello,For a few days i have the camera but i want to make a 360 foto and that i Iam not on the picture how do i do that
Vuze Customer Service issues
Views: 36   replies: 0
Last Reply: KToghia (May 25 2017 08:24 PM)
I ordered my camera in April 6th.  The site promised delivery in May.   I contacted support the 1st of May to try and get a more exact delivery timeframe for a production I wanted to use the camera on, and they told via email that my...
Xiaomi Mijia Sphere 360 camera reviews
Views: 278   replies: 2
Last Reply: brendancavan (May 25 2017 12:58 AM)
What do you think about new 360 camera from Xiaomi? If Xiaomi Mija will be so good as Xiaomi Yi 4k, will be great. https://ww...

Recent Topics

Samsung Gear 360 Remote Control

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Jaanus_*

Guest_Jaanus_*
  • Guests

Posted 23 June 2016 - 06:06 PM

Have you try to use few samsung cameras together? What remote control should I have?

#2 360rumors

360rumors

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 127 posts
  • LocationLos Angeles, CA

Posted 23 June 2016 - 11:55 PM